In The Presence of Nothing


In The Presence of Nothing

SLR 20 » released September 1992

formats » LP/CD
status » out-of-print

1. There's No Such Thing As Black Orchids 6. It Does Nothing For Me
2. Elizabeth Colour Wheel 7. Snowblinder
3. Collider 8. The Way Snowflakes Fall
4. Tone Bender 9. Threw A Day
5. Periscope 10. Claire Hates Me

Co-released with the Spin Art label. Vinyl LP limited to 500 copies, all in a hand-screened jacket.
Later Spin Art pressings featured slightly different cd art and a normal lp picture sleeve.

« show all Lilys releases

« back to complete discography